Business Sales - Mergers & Acquisitions - Financing - Fund Raising

Info

Roy Mita is the Founder and Principal Intermediary of The Plymouth Financial Group. Roy brings over 20 years of professional sales, marketing and general business management experience on behalf of The Plymouth Group’s privately held business owner clients. During his career, Roy has successfully negotiated buy-sell agreements for clients in a variety of industries, including firms in transportation, distribution, manufacturing, business services, specialty retail and telecommunications.

Prior to founding The Plymouth Group, Roy was an entrepreneur building and selling off two companies, one in consumer products the other in distribution/retail. Roy’s years as a business owner give him a unique perspective when analyzing business opportunities. Roy holds a business degree from Villanova University, and is a lifelong Philadelphia resident with a long list of key contacts.

Roy and the rest of the Plymouth Team are committed to locating good businesses and introducing them to qualified buyers. Our most important goal is for each transaction to stand the test of time and benefit both buyer and seller over the long term.

If you are thinking of selling or buying a business please contact Roy directly for a no obligation confidential discussion.

Helpful Links

Banks:

Wells Fargo Bank www.wellsfargo.com Contact Andrew R. Eshleman 610-397-2692 Andrew.R.Eshleman@wellsfargo.com
National Penn Bank www.nationalpenn.com Contact jeffrey.glaush@nationalpenn.com
Susquehanna Bank www.susquehanna.net/ Contact  
Republic Bank www.myrepublicbank.com Contact Charles J. Papantoniou 267-634-9654 cpapantoniou@myrepublicbank.com



Specialty Lenders:

Capital Source www.capitalsource.com Contact Mike Hahn 302-437-5320 mhahn@capitalsource.com
Multifunding www.multifunding.com Contact Evan Segal 215-704-2080 esegal@multifunding.com



401-K Conversions:

Benetrends www.benetrends.com Contact Tony Robinson 267-328-1316 tony@benesends.com



Business Listing Sights:

BizBuySell http://www.bizbuysell.com/
Biz Quest http://www.bizquest.com/
Global BX http://www.globalbx.com/
Merger Network http://www.mergernetwork.com/



Government & Government Loans Programs:

Small Business Administration http://www.sba.gov/
USDA Rural Loans http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/rbs/busp/b&i_gar.htm
PA Dept. Of State - Corporation Bureau WWW.dos.state.pa.us   717-787-1057
Filing of Fictitious Name www.paopenforbusiness.state.pa.us   717-787-1057
Federal Tax ID Number www.irs.gov 800-tax form  866 816-2065  800-829-4933
Sales Tax Number www.revenue.state.pa.us 888-PATAXES  717-787-1064
© Copyright 2010 Plymouth Financial Group. All Rights Reserved. Website Design by Digital Extreme Technologies, LLC